Daisy Jones & the Six is ​​all set to release its next series. Based on the novel by Taylor Jenkins Reid, Daisy Jones & the Six will follow the story of a seventies band on its way to fame.

The band has two lead singers, Daisy Jones (Keough) and Billy Dunne (Claflin). And the series will revolve around these two. The trailer for the same was dropped on Wednesday.

What is the trailer all about? When does Daisy Jones & the Six come out on Prime Video? What is the plot of the series? Read more to get your answers.

Here is the Daisy Jones & the Six Trailer.

Daisy Jones & the Six trailers for the next Prime Video series dropped this Wednesday show the life of the band that exploded after releasing a song. The series is based on the New York Times Bestseller book, written by Taylor Jenkins Reid.

The trailer shows the chemistry between Daisy Jones and Billy Dunne, the lead singers of the band. At first, they appear to be quite irritated with one another while recording the song that will be the reason for their fame. But soon, their chemistry turns from professional to personal. And then the story begins.

The trailer for Daisy Jones & the Six is ​​full of strings, instruments, pure emotions, everybody’s favourite stage rage, a romantic connection, and a band’s journey from the bottom up. It has everything a cinematic musical piece needs to do well in the eyes of the audience.

More About Daisy Jone & The Six
Daisy Jones and the Six

The series includes many great songs that were already in the ears of its audience. This includes the iconic track Look at Us Now (Honeycomb). This track is the second song released after Regret Me, another track from the series.

All these songs from the series are part of the fictional album which is titled Aurora. The album will be released alongside the series on March 3rd.

Speaking of the team that made Daisy Jones & the Six, it includes Grammy-winning author, producer and multi-instrumentalist, Blake Mills. The film’s co-writing credits go to Marcus Mumford, Phoebe Bridgers, and Jackson Browne.

Additional production is provided by Tony Berg. The album features instrumentalists from Rilo Kiley, the Who, Nine Inch Nails, Pearl Jam, David Bowie, Elton John, Jeff Beck, and the Wallflowers.